Distinguished Brethren

Grand Lodge Officers

2004  -  Rt W.Bro. G. E. Lutton  (Representative to the Grand Lodge of Austria)

Provincial Officers

1924  -  W. Bro. A. H. Coley (Provincial Grand Organist)
1928  -  V.W. Bro. A. E. Young (Provincial Junior Grand Warden)
1942  -  V.W. Bro. T. R. Irwin (Provincial Junior Grand Warden)
1994  -  W.Bro. G. E. Lutton  (Provincial Inspector)
1999  -  W.Bro. J. C. Kettyle (Provincial Grand Steward)
2010 - W.Bro M Holden (PGM Standard Bearer)

Honorary Members

1991  -  V.W. Bro. S. McMillan